Our Councillors

Councillors are elected by residents of Murray River Council every four years to represent the interests of the community. Our Local Government Area (LGA) is divided into three areas called wards, and each ward has three Councillors to represent the people within these areas.

A new council will be elected on December 4 2021.

Click on each Councillor's name below to find out more about them.